ROXBORO MOTORSPORTS PARK 2018 SCHEDULE



Wednesday, July 18
Test n Tune
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6


Wednesday, July 25
Test n Tune
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6


Friday, July 27
Freaky Friday
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6
Stage Entertainment @ 9


Wednesday, August 1
Test n Tune
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6


Saturday, August 4
POINTS race #5
Gates open @ noon
First time run at 2


Wednesday, August 8
Test n Tune
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6


Wednesday, August 15
Test n Tune
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6


Wednesday, August 22
Test n Tune
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6


Saturday, August 25
POINTS race #6 - View Points Races Info.
Gates open @ noon
First time run at 2


Wednesday, August 29
Test n Tune
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6


Friday, August 31
Freaky Friday
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6
Stage Entertainment @ 9


Wednesday, September 5
Test n Tune
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6


Wednesday, September 12
Test n Tune
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6


Wednesday, September 19
Test n Tune
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6


Wednesday, September 26
Test n Tune
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6


Friday, September 28
Freaky Friday
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6
Stage Entertainment @ 9


Saturday, September 29
POINTS race #7
Gates open @ noon
First time run at 2