ROXBORO MOTORSPORTS PARK 2018 SCHEDULE



Wednesday, August 22
Test n Tune
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6


Saturday, August 25
28/275 Outlaw Shootout
- VIEW FLYER / DETAILS
PLUS! ET POINTS Race #6 - View Points Races Info.


Wednesday, August 29
Test n Tune
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6


Friday, August 31
Freaky Friday
- VIEW FLYER / DETAILS


Wednesday, September 5
Test n Tune
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6


Wednesday, September 12
Test n Tune
PLUS! King of The Rox (Flyer Soon)
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6


Wednesday, September 19
Test n Tune
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6


Thursday, September 20
Bikes ONLY Test n Tune
(Flyer Soon)


Wednesday, September 26
Test n Tune
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6


Friday, September 28
Freaky Friday
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6
Stage Entertainment @ 9


Saturday, September 29
POINTS race #7
Gates open @ noon
First time run at 2


Wednesday, October 10
Test n Tune
PLUS! King of The Rox (Flyer Soon)
Gates open @ 5
Time runs @ 6


Thursday, October 18
Bikes ONLY Test n Tune
(Flyer Soon)


Saturday - Sunday, October 20-21
2-Day $10k to Win Race (Flyer Soon)